[FREE] - 80% Win Rate Trading Strategies

100% Donation Drive Workshop

80% Win Rate - Precision Profits 80/20

100% FREE WORKSHOP TO CELEBRATE MY 43rd 20th Birthday

Hey Tribe,

It's my 43rd 20th Birthday this month and a gift i would like to give myself is to do a donation drive to the Classroom of hope!

This Saturday, 20th July, I will be conduct a 100% Content Workshop called Precision Profits 80/20. It will be from 9am to 12pm SGT.


Do register as my zoom room has limited capacity! https://bit.ly/20birthdaysean

I will be sharing the Top 20 High Probability Trading Strategies with 80% Winning Rates.

And guess what... it is entirely FREE, no strings attached, no upsells!

It is just to celebrate my own Birthday and if you find it useful at all, to consider donating to the Classroom of Hope, any amount that you feel like donating!

The 20 Strategies I will be covering in 3 hours are:

  1. The Surge Signals System

  2. Flip R

  3. Wave Dynamics

  4. Price Imbalance Zones

  5. Tranquil Trend

  6. Lunar Cycles

  7. Brick Trend Charts

  8. Geometric Forecast

  9. Adaptive Level Indicators.

  10. Directional Lines

  11. Angle Strength Analysis

  12. Momentum Force Systems

  13. Market Rhythm Oscillators

  14. Contrarian Signals

  15. Volume Strength Metrics

  16. DS Zones

  17. Behavioral Market Flow

  18. Structure Shift Signals

  19. Level Indicators

  20. Golden Ratio Strategy

This is a special workshop that I only conduct once a year! So come and celebrate with me and don't miss it otherwise the next one will be my 44th 21st Birthday!

Sean

Reply

or to participate.