Opportunity? BABA Hits Support!

Top investors have been buying BABA....

Possible Trade Ideas: BABA hits Support!

Hey tribe, I really dislike to overtrade within a short period but there are just quite a lot of opportunities.

I will take this as a "discussion" for learning purposes. I hope i am not spamming you guys everyday with these ideas... Let me know if you want "more" or "less"

If you have not, please join my telegram group for more discussion: https://t.me/nextlevelacad

(Take note when you join, there are a lot of imposters in Telegram and Social Media - I will never DM you or ask you to take part in investment schemes! These are imposters)

BABA had a breakout from the previous Resistance @ $77 and now it retraced and hits near back $77....

So lets have a discussion - what possible ways can you enter the Trade?

Current IV% Percentile: 67%

Here is a hint, you can use Optionstrat to suggest options trade:

Remember to position size ALWAYS there is no 100% winning trades, only high probability trades.

Together, Next Level Sean

Reply

or to participate.