How I Used AI to Create a Winning Trading Strategy in Minutes (And You Can Too!)

The Secret Tool That Lets You Write Trading Codes Without Coding

In partnership with

In 2006, one year after I after I dived into the world of stocks, forex and options, still trying to figure out the best system to follow, my friend brought me to his Forex trading office.

I saw multiple computers and screens, a number with codes on it and some with Charts on Price movements.

I also noticed the “ringing bells” on trade entries on the Metatrader system (I was familiar as I was actively trading at that time) but I dont see any of his traders sitting near the computers.

They were drinking coffee and chatting at the side.

“What is happening?” I asked my friend. “Why is no one monitoring the charts but I heard the orders being filled”

“Ah bro… this is Algorithm Blackbox trading.” He explained. “Basically, we key in the algo and get the computer to trade for us. No human emotions, no errors, just based purely on system".”

This sounds really amazing but I never learnt how to do that… because I didn’t know how to code… until Chatgpt changed the game!

In case you didn’t know… NOW… Chatgpt can write ACCURATE Trading Codes.

And this is all done using the free version of Chatgpt 3.5

Using these codes, I can easily back test the strategies and also use it for specific entry and exit!

AI can really help us in our investing and creating wealth via digital assets!

FINAL AI ASSET MASTERCLASS

If you are interested to learn these and more… I will be conducting a Final AI Asset Masterclass Weekend for this quarter….. It will be tomorrow and Sunday with my in house AI Expert, Alison Gan. You can claim the complimentary tickets here:

We will be sharing how to create your own AI Trading Codes and also how to Use AI to Create Streams of Income by creating Digital Assets.

Also ~ Here is a reccommended resources for investors who want to get updates on stocks and have expert insights - and its FREE TOO!

Find your next stock investment

Ever wish you could know which stocks the most profitable investors in the world are buying?

Now you can!

The Yellowbrick Road is a free, daily email that shares the best stock investment ideas from the most profitable investors in the world.

We share stock investment ideas from:

  • Billion-dollar hedge funds

  • Profitable stock analysts

  • Millionaire investors

  • and more…

Sign up for our free, daily newsletter to start receiving the best stock investment ideas each morning (like when we shared Carvana ($CVNA) before it popped 822% in just 4 months).

Lets continue to Build Wealth and Give Wealth… Together, Next Level

Sean

Reply

or to participate.